Monday, July 16, 2012

New members

Organizations and governmental entities that became members when interlocal contracts were approved by the Harris County Department of Education board of trustees on June 19,2012 included Advantage Academy, Big Sandy ISD, Charlotte ISD, Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD, Hemphill ISD, Lavaca Medical Center, Lytle ISD, Navarro County Electric Cooperative, South San Antonio ISD, Ward County and The Westview School, Inc.

These organizations have been added to the DunRite Directory of entities eligible for discounts!

DunRite Discount Program

No comments:

Post a Comment