Friday, January 18, 2013

New Discounts Offered

The following Organizations and governmental entities have approved contracts for discount terms:

Birdville ISD
city of Comanche
Coppell ISD
Crane ISD
Cushing ISD
Etex Telephone Co-op, Inc.
George Gervin Academy
Gordon ISD
Harris County Emergency Service District No. 29
Harrold ISD
city of Honey Grove
Katherine Anne Porter School
Kemp ISD
Lipan ISD
Malakoff ISD
McDade ISD
Miracle Educational Systems
Montgomery County Emergency Service District No. 11
Mt. Vernon ISD
Peoples Telephone Co-op
Petersburg ISD
Port Neches-Groves ISD
Port of Houston Authority
Rice ISD
Sands CISD
Santa Fe ISD
Somervell County
city of Splendora
Sweetwater ISD
Water Valley ISD
Weston Volunteer Fire Department
city of West Orange

Marshall County Board of Education, Lewisburg, TN
city of Benton Police Dept., AR

Please visit our discount map online for more information.   

(888) 882 - 1929  (toll free)

LIKE US ON Facebook
Read our BLOGS ON Blogspot